Cattle Decapitation breaking news!!!! @cattledecap @metalblade

For a week I have been waiting eagerly to find out what Cattle Decapitation has up their sleeves. I think most of you reading this are probably stoked to hear this news. If not  you’re going to hear it anyways because you did click on this.  The time is now!!!! So  based on their Facebook page, we have a release date for their new album August 7th, plus they have given us the album title ” The Anthropocene Extinction” and cover art.   they have hooked us up with a song to listen to from the album ; Manufactured Extinct”   As well as pre ordering information“>

The track list is:

1. Manufactured Extinct
2. The Prophets of Loss
3. Plagueborne
4. Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
5. Circo Inhumanitas
6. The Burden Of Seven Billion
7. Mammals In Babylon
8. Mutual Assured Destruction
9. Not Suitable For Life
10. Apex Blasphemy
11. Ave Exitium
12. Pacific Grim

Check out their facebook page here;

And I have been listening to the song and it is KILLER!   This is awesome news, I cannot wait to hear the rest of the album this summer.

– Badger \m/

Posted In

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.